SPEAKER SIMULATIONEN:

 
 
 

SPL Transducer

The studio master.

 

With the Transducer a dream comes true: you can play loud without being loud! The ultimate D. I. solution for guitar amps is the first full alternative to cabinet miking that really rocks. Via headphones you can play inaudible while the Transducer delivers authentic sounds even of the finest nuances of your guitar amp.

 

Pure, high-quality analog design produces the same load like a cabinet and guarantees direct response with latency-free processing. You want to record your fully torqued tube amp in a hotel at night? You'll stay. Everything goes in studio and home sessions, everwhere, everytime – and without a sound booth.

 

On stage all problems with loud cabs and complex mikings are avoided. The artist can play with in-ear-monitoring at moderate levels, and a perfect signal in recording quality is provided for the live mix!

 

More information at SPL

 
 

Cabulator

The stage tool.

 

The Cabulator combines three main features for e-guitar amplifiers: power soak, speaker simulation, and D.I. output.

Thanks to the variable power soak you can play any amp loud without being loud – with headphones even inaudible if necessary.

 

The Cabulator's fully analog design excludes latencies. It thereby gives the guitarist a direct response with an authentic punch. Even the most subtle guitar amp nuances are reproduced as precisely as harmonics structures and dynamic response of a cabinet. You always get a top signal in recording quality in seconds – both for direct recording and for a live mix.

 

More information at SPL

 
 

Video

 

 

More videos on our YouTube channel

SPEAKER SIMULATIONEN:

 
 
 

SPL Transducer

Laut spielen, ohne laut zu sein.

 

Mit dem revolutionären Transducer von SPL geht ein Gitarristentraum in Erfüllung: Laut spielen, ohne laut zu sein! Die ultimative Lösung zur D.I.-Abnahme von Gitarren-Amps ist die erste Alternative zum mikrofonierten Cabinet, die wirklich rockt.

 

Über Kopfhörer praktisch lautlos, liefert der Transducer bis in die Nuancen des Verstärkers klanglich authentische Sounds. Reine und beste Analogtechnik erzeugt das echte Druckverhalten eines Cabs und garantiert Latenzfreiheit für unmittelbare Spielbarkeit.

 

Wer also einen aufgerissenen Röhrenverstärker nachts im Hotelzimmer aufnehmen und dableiben möchte, hat mit dem Transducer realistische Chancen. Gleiches gilt natürlich für die Studio- oder Heimarbeit: Alles geht immer und überall – auch ohne Kabine.

 

Auf der Bühne sind sämtliche Probleme mit lauten Cabs und aufwendigen Mikrofonierungen Vergangenheit und der Live-Mischer erhält immer ein Signal in perfekter Recording-Qualität!

 

Mehr Infos bei unserem Partner SPL

 

Download Bedienungsanleitung (direkter Downloadlink zu www.spl.info)

 
 

Cabulator

Das Bühnen Tool.

 

Der Cabulator vereint drei wesentliche Funktionen für E-Gitarren-Verstärker: Leistungsreduktion, Lautsprechersimulation und D.-I.-Ausgang.

 

Er liefert jederzeit ein erstklassiges Gitarrensignal, sowohl bei der Aufnahme im Studio als auch für die P. A. bei der Live-Mischung.

 

Mit der variablen Leistungsreduktion kann jeder Amp laut gespielt werden, ohne nach außen laut sein zu müssen. Wenn nötig, spielt man über Kopfhörer sogar lautlos.

 

Der rein analoge Aufbau vermeidet Latenzen, Ihr Spiel profitiert vom direkten Feedback. Dabei werden auch feinste Nuancen der Gitarrenverstärker wiedergegeben. Ebenso reproduziert der Cabulator das reale Oberton- und Dynamikverhalten eines mikrofonierten Cabinets – und zwar immer in Recording-Qualität.

 

Mehr Infos bei unserem Partner SPL

 

Download Bedienungsanleitung (direkter Downloadlink zu www.spl.info)

 
 

Video

 

 

Mehr Videos auf unserer YouTube Seite